-Lighthouse Mysteries-

The first of the Lighthouse Mystery series takes place in a small village of west Michigan in the summer of 1908.


Fire Point won the Utah RWA's Heart of the West contest for Mystery/Suspense in 2011.


More coming soon for this series!

Connect with Meg online:

  • bookbub-5
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • bear icon
  • western icon_edited
  • big-ben-1082205_640

© 2015 Meg Mims. All Rights Reserved.

Website designed by Potterton House Author Services